Skip to main content

50_crawl

this data is currently not publicly accessible.



rss RSS

PART OF
alexa_2007
Alexa Crawls
SHOW DETAILS
up-solid down-solid
eye
Title
Date Archived
Creator
50_crawl
web
eye 206,286
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Thu Oct 11 13:59:43 PDT 2007 to Mon Oct 15 07:02:35 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 177,528
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Fri Sep 12 03:44:25 PDT 2008 to Sat Sep 13 02:33:06 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 162,109
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sat Sep 13 02:35:37 PDT 2008 to Sun Sep 14 05:27:38 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 161,445
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Mon Oct 15 07:04:51 PDT 2007 to Tue Oct 16 07:05:39 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 154,873
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Tue Oct 23 19:30:02 PDT 2007 to Wed Oct 24 15:00:56 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 148,764
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Tue Oct 16 07:05:53 PDT 2007 to Tue Oct 16 21:01:34 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 143,525
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Tue Oct 16 21:03:52 PDT 2007 to Wed Oct 17 04:16:56 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 142,093
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Thu Apr 17 02:33:09 PDT 2008 to Thu Apr 17 22:59:35 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 141,481
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sat Apr 05 20:33:37 PDT 2008 to Sun Apr 06 14:22:26 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 137,036
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sun May 04 03:39:23 PDT 2008 to Mon May 05 01:30:29 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 134,690
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Wed Oct 24 15:02:30 PDT 2007 to Fri Oct 26 03:35:48 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 131,093
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Wed Oct 17 20:32:27 PDT 2007 to Thu Oct 18 05:01:41 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 129,113
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Wed Apr 30 05:04:08 PDT 2008 to Thu May 01 03:11:57 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 128,820
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Thu May 01 03:15:55 PDT 2008 to Fri May 02 01:54:54 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 127,998
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Wed Sep 17 11:48:27 PDT 2008 to Thu Sep 18 14:06:49 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 126,725
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sat May 03 03:25:50 PDT 2008 to Sun May 04 03:36:26 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 125,369
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Fri May 02 01:56:51 PDT 2008 to Sat May 03 03:22:16 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 124,904
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Mon May 05 01:31:02 PDT 2008 to Tue May 06 04:04:33 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 123,801
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Fri Apr 18 18:42:39 PDT 2008 to Sat Apr 19 20:57:11 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 123,796
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Wed Apr 09 20:29:26 PDT 2008 to Thu Apr 10 19:46:55 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 123,682
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Fri Nov 02 12:18:50 PDT 2007 to Sat Nov 03 01:09:47 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 122,406
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Fri Apr 11 18:41:40 PDT 2008 to Sat Apr 12 18:52:17 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 122,029
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Wed Oct 17 04:17:01 PDT 2007 to Wed Oct 17 20:32:14 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 120,768
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sat Apr 19 21:01:43 PDT 2008 to Sun Apr 20 19:53:54 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 119,540
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Wed May 07 06:00:38 PDT 2008 to Thu May 08 02:12:15 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 118,236
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sun May 11 07:08:01 PDT 2008 to Mon May 12 04:34:42 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 118,115
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Fri Nov 16 09:36:10 PDT 2007 to Sat Nov 17 03:03:55 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 117,394
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Thu Apr 17 23:02:44 PDT 2008 to Fri Apr 18 18:39:05 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 116,297
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sun Nov 04 19:28:45 PDT 2007 to Mon Nov 05 11:56:45 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 115,667
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Fri Apr 04 21:52:37 PDT 2008 to Sat Apr 05 20:31:07 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 114,691
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sat Feb 23 15:12:24 PDT 2008 to Sun Feb 24 05:38:20 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 114,075
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Tue Nov 06 01:40:46 PDT 2007 to Tue Nov 06 10:49:42 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 113,257
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sat Nov 03 01:09:50 PDT 2007 to Sat Nov 03 14:44:49 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 112,396
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Fri Feb 15 04:21:32 PDT 2008 to Sat Feb 16 01:11:45 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 112,336
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sun Nov 11 12:23:05 PDT 2007 to Mon Nov 12 00:03:03 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 112,211
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Mon Nov 05 11:57:40 PDT 2007 to Tue Nov 06 01:39:21 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 111,834
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Tue May 27 16:42:46 PDT 2008 to Wed May 28 11:17:38 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 111,103
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Tue Sep 16 10:14:09 PDT 2008 to Wed Sep 17 11:41:00 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 110,776
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Mon Sep 15 07:47:16 PDT 2008 to Tue Sep 16 10:13:48 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 110,533
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Tue Nov 13 15:59:22 PDT 2007 to Wed Nov 14 00:10:27 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 110,508
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Tue Apr 08 20:07:52 PDT 2008 to Wed Apr 09 20:29:09 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 110,336
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Fri May 23 18:45:54 PDT 2008 to Sat May 24 16:47:08 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 110,278
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Thu Aug 28 05:12:56 PDT 2008 to Thu Aug 28 18:41:28 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 110,262
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Wed Apr 23 23:46:58 PDT 2008 to Thu Apr 24 22:22:50 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 109,889
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sat Nov 03 14:45:24 PDT 2007 to Sun Nov 04 03:45:30 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 109,336
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Tue Apr 29 05:21:05 PDT 2008 to Wed Apr 30 05:02:22 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 108,913
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sat May 24 16:47:25 PDT 2008 to Sun May 25 13:02:52 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 108,764
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Mon Jun 23 06:55:06 PDT 2008 to Tue Jun 24 04:42:07 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 108,746
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Tue Jul 01 01:12:17 PDT 2008 to Wed Jul 02 04:45:11 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 108,701
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Thu Apr 10 19:47:05 PDT 2008 to Fri Apr 11 18:39:23 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 107,784
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sun May 25 13:08:03 PDT 2008 to Mon May 26 05:04:21 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 107,362
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Mon Apr 21 22:23:54 PDT 2008 to Tue Apr 22 22:05:34 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 107,126
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sun Jun 22 11:45:20 PDT 2008 to Mon Jun 23 06:54:52 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 106,060
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sat Jun 21 16:09:20 PDT 2008 to Sun Jun 22 11:43:57 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 105,368
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Wed Nov 14 10:49:31 PDT 2007 to Wed Nov 14 22:26:39 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 105,001
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Mon Feb 18 14:54:15 PDT 2008 to Tue Feb 19 10:53:21 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 104,440
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Wed Oct 31 20:36:26 PDT 2007 to Thu Nov 01 12:45:41 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 104,196
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Mon Mar 31 08:32:37 PDT 2008 to Tue Apr 01 02:00:13 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 103,458
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sun Sep 14 05:29:52 PDT 2008 to Mon Sep 15 07:45:53 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 103,312
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Fri May 16 12:34:36 PDT 2008 to Sat May 17 11:28:36 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 102,851
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Thu Dec 06 00:43:36 PDT 2007 to Thu Dec 06 10:27:16 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 102,791
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Wed Nov 14 00:10:46 PDT 2007 to Wed Nov 14 10:49:24 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 102,408
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sun May 18 13:08:23 PDT 2008 to Mon May 19 12:35:36 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 101,607
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Wed Feb 06 00:52:36 PDT 2008 to Wed Feb 06 20:44:51 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 101,321
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sun Dec 23 05:59:16 PDT 2007 to Mon Dec 24 03:03:44 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 100,397
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Tue Apr 15 02:35:09 PDT 2008 to Wed Apr 16 02:27:31 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 100,373
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Thu May 15 10:43:12 PDT 2008 to Fri May 16 12:33:15 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 99,868
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sun Oct 21 04:35:58 PDT 2007 to Mon Oct 22 09:17:32 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 99,619
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Mon May 26 21:42:19 PDT 2008 to Tue May 27 16:42:36 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 99,498
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sat Apr 12 18:56:54 PDT 2008 to Sun Apr 13 22:11:42 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 99,079
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Fri Dec 14 03:01:22 PDT 2007 to Sat Dec 15 03:51:29 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 98,900
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Fri Feb 08 18:17:25 PDT 2008 to Sat Feb 09 18:04:15 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 98,775
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sun Feb 17 18:22:16 PDT 2008 to Mon Feb 18 14:53:51 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 98,049
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Tue Feb 12 13:42:37 PDT 2008 to Wed Feb 13 09:34:42 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 97,975
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Thu May 08 02:15:45 PDT 2008 to Fri May 09 01:25:33 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata